Our Leadership

President:  Donna Gainor

Vice President:  Ben Erickson

 Recording Secretary:  Jessica Miller

Treasurer:  Sue Westphal

Logistics:  Tanya Friesen

MTD Standing Committees

Leaders:  Karen Welch* and Jeff Vogelsang*

Pre-weekend:  Joe and Jessica Miller

Weekend:  Jay Allen*

Fourth Day:  Rick and Katrina Rapp*

Palanca:  tanyafriesen23@gmail.com*

Newsletter:  TBD*

Webmaster:  Scott Goerdt*

Rector Selection:  (Men’s) Keith Friesen*, Russ Koch and Gene Byland

(Women’s)  Linda McConn*, Kathy Oren and Lisa Cummings

Community Spiritual Director:  Mike Lynch

Other Committees

Database:  Amy Rasmussen* and Jessica Morfitt

Nominating Committee:  TBD*

* indicates committee chair